Back to All Events

Summer schedule : courses with Eliot


Summer courses with Eliot

eliotvillasumaya.jpeg

Summer courses with Eliot

(drop in fees apply : more info here)

Tuesday, August 19, 8  pm – 9 :15 pm

Restorative Yoga

 

Wednesday, August 20, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1, Gentle

 

Wednesday, August 20, 7 pm – 8 :30 pm :

All levels

 

Thursday, August 21, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, August 26, 8  pm – 9 :15 pm

Restorative Yoga

 

Wednesday, August 27, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1, Gentle

 

Wednesday, August 27, 7 pm – 8 :30 pm :

All levels

 

Thursday, August 28, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, September 2, 8  pm – 9 :15 pm

Restorative Yoga

 

Wednesday, September 3, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1, Gentle

 

Wednesday, September 3, 7 pm – 8 :30 pm :

All levels

 

Thursday, September 4, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, September 9, 8  pm – 9 :15 pm

Restorative Yoga

 

Wednesday, September 10, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1, Gentle

 

Wednesday, September 10, 7 pm – 8 :30 pm :

All levels

 

Thursday, September 11, 9:30 am - 11 am :

Level 1/2

Download summer schedule here