Back to All Events

Summer schedule : courses with Catherine


Summer courses with Catherine

Drop in* courses

with Catherine this summer

* (drop in fees apply: click here for info)

Thursday, July 10, From 20:15 pm To 9:30 pm :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, July 15, From 8 am - 9:30 am :

All Levels

 

Thursday, July 17, 20:15 pm - 9:30 pm  :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, July 29, 8 am - 9:30 am:

All Levels

 

Tuesday, August 5, 8 am - 9:30 am:

All Levels

 

Thursday, August 7, 20:15 pm - 9:30 pm :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, August 12, 8 am - 9:30 am:

All Levels

 

Tuesday, August 19, 8 am - 9:30 am:

All Levels

 

Thursday, August 21, 20:15 pm - 9:30 pm :

Level 1/2

 

Tuesday, August 26, 8 am - 9:30 am:

All Levels

Download summer schedule here